Check out some of what’s going on at Grace…

Women’s Ministry
Bible Studies, Special Events, Retreats,
Local Outreach
Glyndal Partington:
partington3@roadrunner.com

Men’s Ministry
Breakfasts, Golf Outings, Bible Studies, Retreats

Children’s Ministry
Kid’s Club, Sunday Nursery, Bible Teachings, Local Outreach
Charlynn Bonham:
Charlynn@gracehhi.org

Youth Groups
Jr. & Sr. High,
Retreats, Weekly Meetings
Keagan Thein:
keagan@gracehhi.org
Robin Holmes:
hommie23@yahoo.com
Lance Pyle:
lrp2970@yahoo.com

Missions

Regional, National & Overseas. Year Round Opportunities

Susy Rardon:
Missions@gracehhi.org

Hospitality
Weekly coffee/breakfast
@ Sunday Services, monthly
luncheons & special events
Dean and Karleen VanKeuren:
vkarleen@yahoo.com

Life Groups
Small Groups with Study
Topics, weekly or bi-weekly

Worship Team
Weekly Practice, Sunday
Mornings, Monthly Team Meetings

Computer Tech/Graphic Design/Web/Social Media
Weekly Practice, Sunday Mornings
Stacey Brewer
Stacey@gracehhi.org

Connect@Grace
Parking, Greeters, Information Kiosk
Liz Gray-Meehan
ljgray@hargray.com

Care and Concern
Meals & Visitation Ministry
Dave and Elaine Spahr
spahrlight@roadrunner